Academic Divisions

Adult Education and Transition Programs

Joanne Kantner, Ed.D.
Dean
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 3760
Email: joanne.kantner@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Tricia Hernandez
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 3111
Email: tricia.hernandez@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Arts/Communications/Social Sciences

Jaime Long
Dean
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 5460
Email: jaime.long@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Mindy Lange
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2600
Email: mindy.lange@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Career Technologies

Sara Pohl
Dean
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2960
Email: Sara Pohl

Matt Feuerborn
Associate Dean
815-825-2086, ext. 2840
Email: matthew.feuerborn@kishwuakeecollege.edu

Maria Van Hise
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2830
Email: maria.vanhise@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Shelley Lawson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2030
Email: shelley.lawson@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Center for Business Development and Continuing Education

Michele Bolden
Dean of Workforce Development and Continuing Education
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 5880
Email: michele.bolden@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Melissa Gallagher
Coordinator-Business Development
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 3950
Email: melissa.gallagher@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Pat Zilm
Coordinator-Facilities and Events
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2101
Email: patricia.zilm@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Kelly Kersten
Assistant Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2051
Email: kelly.kersten@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Lisa March
Director of Continuing Education
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2560
Email: lisa.march@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Denise Fry
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2040
Email: denise.fry@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Health/Education Division

Bette Chilton
Dean
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2510
Email: bette.chilton@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Tammy Beinarauskas
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2510
Email: tammy.beinarauskas@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Mathematics/Science/Business

StevenE. Squier
Dean
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2070
Email: steve.squier@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Kathy Mershon
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 815-825-2086, ext. 2070
Email: kathy.mershon@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Twitter Facebook Youtube Foursquare

Supporting our Veterans