Athletic Department Phone Directory 

Main campus number: 815-825-2086

Sedgwick Harris V.P. Student Services C2165 Ext. 2350   sedgwick.harris@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Wilma Smith Adm. Asst. Student Services C2129 Ext. 2490   wilma.smith@kishwaukeecollege.edu
  Athletic Director AO409 Ext. 5380    

Fall Sports

Stephanie Gooden Head Coach Volleyball A1324 Ext. 4540 (c) 614-565-5884 stephanie.gooden@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Winter Sports

Rob Buss Head Coach Men's Basketball AO408 Ext. 2400   rob.buss@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Matt Rogers Asst. Coach Men's Basketball AO408 Ext. 2400    
  Head Coach Women's Basketball AO408 Ext. 5380    

Spring Sports

Bill Becker Heach Coach Softball A1323 Ext. 4510 (C) 762-2948 bill.becker@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Josh Pethoud Head Coach Baseball A1325 Ext. 4520 (C) 276-6777 josh.pethoud@kishwaukeecollege.edu
Shaina O’Connor, ATC Certified Athletic Trainer   Ext. 3990   shaina.o'connor@kishwaukeecollege.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campus Support SECURITY   Ext.5420    

 

 

 

 

 

 
Mike Wackt Wellness Center Director   Ext. 3840  

 

Twitter Facebook Youtube Foursquare

Supporting our Veterans